Committees

Season   22 / 23 First Surname Tel Mobiles E – Mail
President Derek Cope 086 8147294 derekcope258@gmail.com
Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Chairperson joint & Trustee Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary  /  G D P R Officer Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
President elect Brendan Carbery 086 0294711 brendancarbery73@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Tom Crotty 086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
Junior President Elect. Muireann Brennan 087 6335151 muireannotoole38@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Terry Cassidy 087 7596860 1terrycassidy@gmail.com
Finance Chairperson Ian Dwyer 086 8138681 iandwyer32@gmail.com
Bar Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
C C R O Gavin Whitney 0851011320 gavinwhitney09@gmail.com
C W O  & Social Media Muireann Brennan 087 6335151 cwo@carlowrugby.ie               
Captain J 1 Owen Edghill 087 6763901 edghill66@gmail.com
Coaching   Club  Head  Coach Corey Carty 087 9521777 coreycarty@hotmail.com
Coaching Club Assistant Coach Jeff Carter 086 8174401 jeffcarter@kilkennycollege.ie
Coaching Coordinator Club
Data Coordinator Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Development Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
Disciplinary Officer Roy Elmes 087 2592338 royelmes53@gmail.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M  2022 23 Tom Byrne 087 2556857 thomas_byrne@byrneauct.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M  2022 23 Brian Buckley 087 8528746 brian@bpb.ie
Executive  Nominated from A G M  2022 23 Thomas Ronan 085 1743381 thomas.ronan@openair.ie
Fundraising Chairperson David Ryan 087 6762154 david.ryan@itcarlow.ie
Grounds Chairperson Donald Daly 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
Hon. Life Member Jimmy Jordan 086 2582813 jordanjim22@yahoo.com
Hon. Life Member & Trustee Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gmail.com
Hon. Medical  Officer  & Trustee Dr. Leo Dillon 087 2566102 drjldillon@gmail.com
House Chairperson Donald Donald 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
I R F U Rugby connect Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
International Ticket Secretary Brian Lyons 087  8129945 blyons@dooleymotors.com
Lotto –  Club Malcolm Cope 086 1515311 carlowrugby@gmail.com
Members Handbook Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Merchandising Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
P R O & South East Rep. John Shirley 087 2593149 johnshirley.irl@gmail.com
Pandemic  Officer Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Referees South East Rep. Michael Carbery 087  2210247 subs@carlowrugby.ie
Referree Liasion Oficer Michael Carbery 087  2210247 subs@carlowrugby.ie
Rugby Director Derek Cope 086 8147294 dor@carlowrugby.ie               
Rugby      Girls   Chairperson Tom Crotty 086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
Rugby ”  Bees  ”  Chairperson Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson Robert Keady 0876762154 minisrugby@carlowrugby.ie         
Rugby Youth  Chairperson Brendan Carbery 086 0294711 youthsrugby@carlowrugby.ie      
Safety Officer
Social Chairperson Niall Brmingham 085 2342252 niallbermingham7@gmail.com
Subscriptions Michael Carbery 087  2210247 subs@carlowrugby.ie
Volunteer Coordinator Adam Kavanagh 085 7600384 akavanagh@stpatsmail.com
Your Club Your Country Draw Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 carlowrugbyfinance@gmail.com