Committees

President Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Chairperson Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
President  Elect. Tom Crotty 086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary  /  GDPR Officer Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
Junior President Elect. Derek Cope 086 8147294 derekcope258@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Kennedy O’Brien 086 8110046 kennedytobrien@yahoo.com
 Discos Dick Ronan 0851743381
Bar Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Bar Manager Brian Carbery 087 2841364 brian.carbery@gmail.com
Bar Staff Kathrina Daly 086 8888288
C C R O Gavin Whitney 0851011320 gavinwhitney09@gmail.com
Captain J 1 Richard Whyte 087 9113103 rwhyte102@gmail.com
Catering Michelle Owens 087 7971691 shellyowens0673@gmail.com
Child  & Club Welfare Officer Muireann O’Toole Brennan 087 6335151 cwocarlowrugby@gmail.com
Coaching   Club  Head  Coach Corey Carty 087 9521777 coreycarty@hotmail.com
Coaching Club  Assistant Club Jeff Carter 086 8174401
Coaching Coordinator Club Niall O’Malley 085 7237276 niallomalleyirl@gmail.com
Commuinications  &  Social Media Muireann O’Toole Brennan 087 6335151 cwocarlowrugby@gmail.com
Data  I R F U Clubhouse Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
Data Coordinator Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 carlowrugby@gmail.com
Development Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
Disciplinary Officer Roy Elmes 087 2592338 royelmes53@gmail.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M Tom Byrne 087 2556857 thomas_byrne@byrneauct.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M Brian Buckley 087 8528746 brian@bpb.ie
Executive  Nominated from A G M Brendan Carbery 087 9210538 brendancarbery73@gmail.com
Finance Chairperson Ian Dwyer 086 8138681 iandwyer32@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Hon. Derek Cope 086 8147294 derekcope258@gmail.com
Fundraising Corporate Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
Golf Classic Michael Mullins 086 2497610 mlmullins@gmail.com
Grounds Chairperson Donald Daly 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
Historians Tommy Doyle 087 2633447 tdoyletools@gmail.com
Historians Dan Carbery 086 8220047 dancarbery39@gmail.com
Historians Ian Dwyer 086 8138681 iandwyer32@gmail.com
Hon. Life Member Jimmy Jordan 086 2582813 jordanjim22@yahoo.com
Hon. Life Member & Trustee Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gamail.com
Hon. Medical Officer  & Trustee Dr. Leo Dillon 087 2566102 drjldillon@gmail.com
House Chairperson Donald Daly 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
I R F U Senior Vice President Des Kavanagh 087 2313809 desjkavanagh.hr@gmail.com
I R F U Your Club Your Country Draw Des Kavanagh 087 2313809 desjkavanagh.hr@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Michael Carbery 087  2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
International Ticket Secretary Brian Lyons 087  8129945 blyons@dooleymotors.com
Leinster Branch Hon Sec. Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gamail.com
Leinster Branch Womens Hon Sec Rachael O’Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
Lotto –  Club Malcolm Cope 086 1515311 junecope@eircom.net
Merchandising Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
P R O & South East Rep. John Shirley 087 2593149 johnshirley.irl@gmail.com
Referees Affiliated Michael Carbery 087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
Referees Affiliated Paul Cullen 085 1574355 mav11573@gmail.com
Referees Affiliated Stuart Collier 085 2702920 stuartcollier@gmail.com
Referree Liasion Oficer Michael Carbery 087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
Registration Youth Mini’s Sharon Chatten 086 1575685 paul.chatten@henkel.com
Rugby ”  Bees  ”  Chairperson Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
Rugby Coyotes Chairperson Alan Owens 087 8506534 alanowens71.ao@gmail.com
Rugby Director Derek Cope 086 8147294 themillfarm@eircom.net
Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson David Ryan 0876762154 david.ryan@itcarlow.ie
Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson Pat Hernan 872748465 phernan1916@gmail.com
Rugby Youth  Chairperson Tom Crotty 086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mark Millward 087 4421770 mjfmillward@gmail.com
Social Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Sports Rehab John Kenny 087 7956977 kennyjohn7@gmail.com
Subscriptions Secretary Rachael O’Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
Surf Administration Michael Carbery 087  2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
Surf Administration Brian Buckley 087 8528746 brian@bpb.ie
Manager   J 1 Tom Crotty 086 0294711
Captain Coyotes
Manager Coyotes Alan Owens 087 8506534 alanowens71.ao@gmail.com
Captain J 2
Manager J 2
Captain J 3
Manager J 3 Paul Walshe 086 8109127
Coach U 7 Niall O’Malley 085 7237276
Coach U 7 Pat Hernan 087 2748465
Coach U 7 David Ryan 087 6762154
Coach U 7 Becky Fahy
Coach U 8 Bob Keady 087 0993819
Coach U 8 Barry Harmon 087 7593212
Coach U 8 John Ryan 086 8147292
Coach U 9 John Julian 086 3817235
Coach U 9 Stefan Petersen 086 6020464
Coach U 9 Niall Halloway 086 0785350
Coach U 10 Martin Kehoe 087 2205545
Coach U 10 Caroline Keating 083 1933176
Coach U 10 Eoin McMahon 086 3831921
Coach U 11 Ken Bolger 086-3764102
Coach U 11 John O’Sullivan 087-2998930
Coach U 11 John Doyle 087-2615680
Coach U 11 Tim Donoghue 085 1215685
Coach U 11 Robert Corrigan 087 6681505
Coach U 12 Pat Hernan 087 2748465
Coach U 12 Seamus Rice 086 8378709
Coach U 12 David Ryan 087 6762154
Coach U 12 Liam O’Callaghan 086 8392905
Coach U 12 James Byrne 085 2081706
Coach U 12 Niall O’Malley 085 7237276
Coach U 12 Michelle Dillon 087 9539945
Coach  u 13 Paul Chatten 087 0506158
Coach  u 13 Brendan Carbery 087 9210538
Coach  u 13 Brian Buckley 087 8528746
Coach  u 14 Jim Siney 086 0855499
Coach  u 14 Alister Corbett 087 7791277
Coach u 14 Shannon Browne 087 3652103
Coach  u 15 Mark Lynam 087 2701051
Coach  u 15 Dick Ronan 085 1743381
Coach  u 15 Brian Broderick 086 6297809
Coach  u 15 John Moore 086 2411944
Coach  u 16 Terry Cassidy 087 7596860
Coach u 16 Alan Gordon 086 4071557
Coach  u 17 xx xx
Coach  u 17 xx xx
Coach  u 18 Gavin Whitney 085  1011320
Coach  u 18 David Cowan 087 9658678
Coach  u 18 Derek Cope 086 8147294
Coach   Girls Katherine Barcoe 087 3995588
Coach/ es  Bees Niall O’Malley 085 7237276
Coach/ es  Bees Stephen Dargan 087 4150077
Coach/ es  Bees Ian Costigan 085 2703257

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE :

Melvin Elmes  : Alan Owens ,Aurlene Browne ,Brendan Carbery ,David Ryan,Derek Cope ,Donald Daly, Dr. Leo Dillon, Edel Gibbons , Ian Dwyer, Jimmy  Jordan, John Shirley ,Justin Hannon ,Kennedy O’Brien , Michael Carbery, Muireann O’Toole Brennan , Pat Hernan, Rachael O’Brien, Roy Elmes,  Stuart Bayley, Tom Byrne & Tom Crotty.

M T F D G  COMMITTEE :   Edel Gibbons ,Melvin Elmes , Justin Hannon ,Michael Carbery ,Ian Dwyer,Liam Byrne,Muireann Brennan, Aurlene Browne, Rachael O’Brien Derek Cope, Donald Daly & Tom Crotty .

VICE-PRESIDENTS :  Stuart Bayley, Brian Carbery, Dan Carbery, Eugene Carbery, John   Carley, Jack Chatten, Tom Corrigan, Ronan Curran, Dr.Leo Dillon, Andrew Dooley,Tommy Doyle,Ian Dwyer,Roy Elmes, Melvin Elmes, Maureen Gordon,Vincent Grogan, Justin Hannon, John Hogan,Jim Brown, Jimmy Jordan, Des Kavanagh,Michael Carbery ,Michael Mullins, Kennedy O’Brien, John Shirley, Harry Sothern, Ken Tucker.