Committees

Club  NAME PHONE EMAIL
2 President Ian Dwyer 086 8138681 iandwyer32@gmail.com
3 Chairman Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
4 Hon. Secretary  Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
5 President  Elect.  Michael Carbery 087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
6 Junior President Elect. Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
7 Immediate Past President  Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
8 Hon. Treasurer Kennedy O Brien 086 8110046 kennedytobrien@yahoo.com
9 Bar Chairperson  Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
10 Bar Manager  Brian Carbery  087  2841364 brian.carbery@gmail.com 
Bar Staff  Kathrina Daly  086 8888288
Bar Staff  Sorcha Fitz Henry  085 7049369
11 C C R O  Wes Whitten  087 4114276 weswhitten5@gmail.com
12 Captain Coyotes  Erin Byrne  087 6461202 erinbyrne15@hotmail.com
13 Captain J1 Larry McGrath 087 9863311 larrymcgra@gmail.com
14 Captain J 2 Tom Bolger 085  8430168 tombolger32@yahoo.co.uk
15 Catering  Michelle Owens  087 7971691 shellyowens0673@gmail.com
16 Club Assistant Coach  Steve Gray 083 8664160
17 Club Head Coach  Steve Ashmore  085 2450242 steve.ashmore@ymail.com
18 Commuinications Muireann O’ Toole Brennan 087 6335151 muireannotoole38@gmail.com
19 Data Coordinators  Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
20 Data Coordinators  Michael Carbery 087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
21 Data Coordinators  Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
22 Development  Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
23 Disciplinary Officer Roy Elmes 087 2592338 royelmes53@gmail.com
24 Executive Donald Daly 087 2547111 donald.daly@gmail.com
25 Executive James Nolan 085 7210047 jamesn2@hotmail.co.uk
26 Executive Rachael O Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
27 Finance Chairperson  Barry Murphy 087 7529527 bmurphy@innovate.ie
28 Fundraising Corporate  Liam Byrne  087 9295945 liam@rel.ie
29 Fundraising Golf Classic  Joe Hanley 086 2319348 joebrenhan@gmail.com
30 Grounds Chairperson  Stephen Fleming  085 7326701 text or call only 
31 Historians  Tommu Doyle 087 2633447 tdoyletools@gmail.com
32 Historians  Dan Carbery  086 8220047
33 Hon. Fixtures Secretary Andrew Dooley 087 2500909 andrewdooley1964@gmail.com
34 Hon. Life Member   Jimmy Jordan  086 2582813 jordanjim22@yahoo.com
35 Hon. Life Member & Trustee Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gamail.com
36 Hon. Life Member , Ass. Hon Treas.& Trustee  Lesley Dowley 087 2307101 lesdowley@eircom.net
37 Hon. Medical Officer  & Trustee Dr. Leo Dillon 087 2566102 drjldillon@gmail.com
38 House Chairperson   Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
39 I R F U Management Committee  Des Kavanagh  087 2313809 desjkavanagh.hr@gmail.com
40 International Ticket Secretary  Brian Lyons  087  8129945 blyons@dooleymotors.com
41 Leinster Branch Hon Secretary  Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gamail.com
42 Leinster Branch Womens Hon Sec  Rachael O Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
43 Leinster Womens Junior Committee Aisling Green  086 3742848 aisling-green23@hotmail.com
44 Lotto  Malcolm Cope  086 1515311 junecope@eircom.net
45 Manager   J 1  Eddie Barron  087 1224860 eddie.barron@boi.com
46 Manager Coyotes  Gillian Cullen 085 1552076 gilliannolancullen@yahoo.co.uk
47 Manager J 2  David  Fitz Henry  087  6778371 dave.fitz-henry@fealedair.com
48 Manager u 20’s  Tom Crotty  086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
49 Merchandising  Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
50 P R O & South East Rep. John Shirley 087 2593149 johnshirley.irl@gmail.com
51 Referees Affiliated  Barry O’Keefe
52 Referees Affiliated  Kevin McDermott 087 2477264 kevin.mcdermott@capture.ie
53 Referees Affiliated  Michael Carbery  087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
54 Referees Affiliated  Paul Cullen  085 1574355 mav11573@gmail.com
55 Registration Youth Mini’s  Sharon Chatten  086 1575685
56 Referree Liasion Oficer  vacant 
57 Rugby  Director  Michael Carbery 087 2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
58 Rugby Youth  Chairperson Derek Cope 086 8147294 themillfarm@eircom.net
59 Rugby Coyotes Chairperson  Gillian Cullen 085 1552076 gilliannolancullen@yahoo.co.uk
60 Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson Paul Chatten 087 0506158 paul.chatten@ie.henkel.com
61 Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson Brendan Carbery 087 9210538 brendancarbery73@gmail.com
62 Safety Officer  John Hogan  087 6571586 johnjahogan@gmail.com
63 Social  Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
64 Sports Rehab John Kenny 087 7956977 kennyjohn7@gmail.com
65 Subscriptions Secretary Eugene Carbery  086   6038876 eugene.carbery@gmail.com
66  T A G  Rugby Chairperson  John Corrigan  087 6297218 johnpcorro@gmail.com
67 Video Analyst Ross Elmes  087 7426383 rosselmes@hotmail.com
68 Video Analyst John Farrell 085 7159708 johnbtfarrell@hotmeil.com
69 Welfare Officer Lisa O Malley 087 1352377 siogomalley@yahoo.ie

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE :

Stuart Bayley, Liam Byrne,  Michael Carbery, Andrew Dooley, Dr. L Dillon, Donald Daly, Leslie Dowley,  Melvin Elmes, Roy Elmes, Stephen Fleming, Rachael O’Brien, Justin Hannon, , Kennedy O’Brien, Gillian Cullen, Ian Dwyer,, John Corrigan, Joe Hanley, Larry Magrath, John Shirley, Muireann O’Toole Brennan, Edel Gibbons, Aurlene Gambriel-Browne, Donald Daly, James Nolan

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE :

Chairman : Melvin Elmes :  Justin Hannon  Michael Carbery ,  Ian Dwyer , Edel Gibbons ,Liam Byrne, Muireann Brennan , Aurlene Browne and by Invitation .

VICE-PRESIDENTS : Alec Balding, Stuart Bayley, Willie Brennan, Jim Brown, Brian Carbery, Dan Carbery, Eugene Carbery, Jack Chatten, Tom Corrigan, Dr.Leo Dillon, Leslie Dowley, Roy Elmes, Melvin Elmes, Robbie Fennell, Robert Gillespie, Gerry Gordon, Vincent Grogan, John Hogan, Jimmy Jordan, Des Kavanagh, Brendan Moore, Kennedy O’Brien, Tom O’Brien, Mick Mullins, Des Murphy, Enda Smyth, Ken Tucker, Andrew Dooley, Declan Doyle, Harry Sothern, John Shirley, Ronan Curran, Tommy Doyle,