Committees

President Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 president@carlowrugby.ie
Chairperson Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 chairman@carlowrugby.ie
President  Elect. Tom Crotty 086 0294711 tomcrotty70@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary  /  GDPR Officer Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 honorarysecretary@carlowrugby.ie
Junior President Elect. Derek Cope 086 8147294 dor@carlowrugby.ie
Immediate Past President Michael Carbery 087  2210247 mgcarbery29@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Terry Cassidy 087 7596860 treasurer@carlowrugby.ie
Finance Chairperson Ian Dwyer 086 8138681 iandwyer32@gmail.com
 Your Club Your Country Draw s e e M T F D G
Bar Chairperson Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
C C R O Gavin Whitney 0851011320 gavinwhitney09@gmail.com
C W O  Comm Social Media Muireann Brennan 087 6335151 cwo@carlowrugby.ie
Captain J 1 Ross Elmes 087 7426383 rosselmes@hotmail.com
Coaching   Club  Head  Coach Corey Carty 087 9521777 coreycarty@hotmail.com
Covid Officer Edel Gibbons 086 8718514 gibbonsedel@yahoo.ie
Data Coordinator all Club records Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 carlowrugby@gmail.com
Development Justin Hannon 086 8125022 justin@blanchfieldheating.com
Disciplinary Officer Roy Elmes 087 2592338 royelmes53@gmail.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M  2019 Tom Byrne 087 2556857 thomas_byrne@byrneauct.com
Executive  Nominated from A G M  2019 Brian Buckley 087 8528746 brian@bpb.ie
Fundraising  General s e e M T F D G
Fundraising Corporate David Ryan 087 6762154 david.ryan@itcarlow.ie
Fundraising Golf Classic Michael Mullins 086 2497610 mlmullins@gmail.com
Grounds Chairperson Donald Daly 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
Hon. Life Member Jimmy Jordan 086 2582813 jordanjim22@yahoo.com
Hon. Life Member & Trustee Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gmail.com
Hon. Medical Officer  & Trustee Dr. Leo Dillon 087 2566102 drjldillon@gmail.com
House Chairperson Donald Daly 087 2547111 donalfd.daly@gmail.com
I R F U Rugby connect Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
International Ticket Secretary Brian Lyons 087  8129945
International Ticket Secretary ass Shannon Browne 087 3655103 shannonbrown.pmp@gmail.com
Leinster Branch Hon Sec. Stuart Bayley 086 2556380 stuartbayley@gmail.com
Leinster Branch Womens Hon Sec Rachael O’Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
Members Handbook Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Merchandising Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
P R O & South East Rep. John Shirley 087 2593149 johnshirley.irl@gmail.com
Registration Youth Mini’s Query Rugby connect
Rugby      Girls   Chairperson Gillian Cullen 085 1552076 gilliannolancullen@yahoo.co.uk
Rugby ”  Bees  ”  Chairperson Aurlene Browne 085 7486163 aurleneb@gmail.com
Rugby Coyotes Chairperson Sleeping 087 8506534 alanowens71.ao@gmail.com
Rugby Director & Hon Fixtures Sec Derek Cope 086 8147294 dor@carlowrugby.ie
Rugby Mini’s  Chairperson Robert Keady 0876762154 minisrugby@carlowrugby.ie
Rugby Youth  Chairperson Brendan Carbery 086 0294711 youthsrugby@carlowrugby.ie
Safety Officer Mark Millward 087 4421770 mjfmillward@gmail.com
Social Chairperson query
South East Rep 2 Rachael O’Brien 085 7212040 rachael.obrien@itcarlow.ie
Subscriptions Michael Carbery 087  2210247 subs@carlowrugby.ie
Surf Administration Michael Carbery 087  2210247 mgcarbery@eircom.net
Surf Administration Brian Buckley 087 8528746 brian@bpb.ie
Surf Administration Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Team  20 23 Book Eugene Carbery 086 6038876 eugene.carbery@gmail.com
Team  20 23 Book Thomas Doyle 0872633447 tdoyletools@gmail.com
Team  20 23 Book Melvin Elmes 086 2558460 melvinelmes@gmail.com
Team  20 23 Book Dan Carbery 086 8220047 dancarbery39@gmail.com
Team  20 23 Book John Shirley 087 2593149 johnshirley.irl@gmail.com